TAPI

Trans-boundary Air Pollution Initiative (TAPI)

 

TAPI is a platform to gather and connect researchers from Malaysia and Indonesia to look into the regional air pollution (Haze) challenges and contribute in proposing relevant solutions to mitigate the the adverse impacts on the human and the environmental elements nationwide? Air pollution experts from several universities in Malaysia and Indonesia agreed to contribute to this collaborative air pollution initiative, who are as follow:

Team Members:

Dr Wesam Al Madhoun,

Global Development and Sustainability Group

Initiative Coordinator

Email: wesam@gsdevelopment.org

 

 

Dr Acep Furqan ,

Institute Teknologi Bandung (ITB), Bandung and

Institute Teknologi Sumatera (ITERA), Lampung, Indonesia.

Email:acep@fi.itb.ac.id

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noor Faizah Fitri Md. Yusof

Universiti Sains Malaysia

E-mail :noorfaizah@usm.my

 

Dr Muralia Hustim ,

Hasanuddin University,

Makassar, Indonesia.

Email: muraliahustim@ft.unhas.ac.id

Dr. Ts. Norazian Mohamed Noor

Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)

Email: norazian@unimap.edu.my

Dr Anwar Mallongi,

Hasanuddin University,

Makassar, Indonesia.

Email: anwar_envi@yahoo.com

 

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Nurul Adyani Ghazali

Universiti Malaysia Terengganu (UMT)

Email: nurul.adyani@umt.edu.my

 

Dr. Eng. Annisa,

IPB University,

Bogor, Indonesia.

Email: annisa@apps.ipb.ac.id

Dr.Imas S. Sitanggang,

IPB University, Bogor, Indonesia.

Email: imas.sitanggang@apps.ipb.ac.id

Dr. Nurulilyana Sansuddin,

Universiti Sains Malaysia

Email: nurulilyana@usm.my

Mr. Endang Zakaria,

Universitas Muhammadiyah Jakarta, Indonesia

Email: endang.umj@gmail.com

Dr. Nurul Izma Mohammed

Heriot-Watt University-Malaysia

Email:nurul_izma.mohammed@hw.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Rizal Khaefi

UN Global Pulse/Jakarta

Email:muhammad.khaefi@un.or.id

Dr.Nazatul Syadia binti Zainordin.

Universiti Putra Malaysia

Email: nazatulsyadia@upm.edu.my